Monday, 06 February 2023
Thursday, 04 November 2021 20:49

Sanggunian members at 38th Regular Session

ALABEL, Sarangani (November 4, 2021) – (From left) Board Members Arman Guili, Benjamin Donato, Jess Bascuña, Ephraim Galzote, Joseph Calanao, Russell Jamora, Jose Tranquilino Ruiz III, and George Falgui, pose for a photo opportunity after Vice Governor Elmer de Peralta declared a recess during the 38th Regular Session of the 10th Sangguniang Panlalawigan on November 2 at the Capitol gym. Along with De Peralta, the board members mentioned were the ones who attended the session physically while the rest of the members joined via Zoom. (Martin Fernando Bernad Jr.-Jori Mae R. Samillano/SARANGANI PROVINCIAL INFORMATION OFFICE)

Read 538 times